Forgot password? | Forgot username? | Register

EMu Community Videoconference - Spring 2018 - 4/4/2018

EMu Community Videoconference - Spring 2018 - 4/4/2018

*Sorry for cross-postings*

Please join fellow EMu clients for a videoconference discussion on April 4th.  We will discuss concerns raised by the EMu User community at our last discussion group in November.

Note that this is not an official Axiell event; it is a user-driven activity for EMu clients only. Feel free to forward to colleagues.

Most of the participants in the Online Discussion group are from the North America and the UK, but any clients are free to attend and widen the discussion.

*Join the google group too! Send me a PM if you would like to join.*

EMu Community Discussion - April 2018 (KL)
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT (9:00 MST, 10:00 CST, 16:00 BST)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/313227909

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (571) 317-3129

Access Code: 313-227-909

More phone numbers
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9391
United Kingdom: +44 20 3713 5028

First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check:https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

*************
Kara M. Lewis
Collections Information System Administrator/Analyst
National Museum of the American Indian, Smithsonian Institution

Kara Lewis
CIS Administrator/Analyst
useravatar
Offline
39 Posts
Female  Website 
Administrator has disabled public posting. Please login or register in order to proceed.

Re: EMu Community Videoconference - Spring 2018 - 4/4/2018

Quick reminder about this videoconference for EMu clients tomorrow (Wednesday). Hope to see/hear you there!
Kara

*************
Kara M. Lewis
Collections Information System Administrator/Analyst
National Museum of the American Indian, Smithsonian Institution

Kara Lewis
CIS Administrator/Analyst
useravatar
Offline
39 Posts
Female  Website 
Administrator has disabled public posting. Please login or register in order to proceed.
There are 0 guests and 0 other users also viewing this topic

Board Info

Board Stats
 
Total Topics:
598
Total Polls:
0
Total Posts:
1358
Posts this week:
4
User Info
 
Total Users:
830
Newest User:
Dominic Whitehead
Members Online:
3
Guests Online:
152